term dates   2021 – 2022

 

 

Autumn Term

Monday 6 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021

 

(HALF TERM: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021)

 

Monday 1 November 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

 

 

Spring Term

Monday 3 January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

 

(HALF TERM: Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022)

 

Monday 28 February 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022

 

 

Summer Term

Monday 25 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022

 

(HALF TERM: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022)

 

Monday 6 June 2022 – Friday 15 July 2022